Meet the Team at Waltonwood Cotswold

Eric Davis, Executive Director of Waltonwood Cotswold

Eric Davis, Senior Executive Director


Eric.Davis@singhmail.com

Sharyn Riddle, Business Office Manager


Sharyn.Riddle@singhmail.com

Sharyn Riddle, Business Office Manager of Waltonwood Cotswold
Jaynie Segal, Marketing Manager at Waltonwood Cotswold

Jaynie Segal, Marketing Manager


Jaynie.Segal@singhmail.com 

Alexis Spencer, Assisted Living Life Enrichment Manager


Alexis.Spencer@singhmail.com

Alexis Spencer, Assisted Living Life Enrichment Manager at Waltonwood Cotswold
Sophia Yescott, Memory Care Life Enrichment Manager at Waltonwood Cotswold

Sophia Yescott, Memory Care Life Enrichment Manager


Sophia.Yescott@singhmail.com

Christie Cunningham, Resident Care Manager


Christie.Cunningham@singhmail.com

Christie Cunningham, Resident Care Manager at Waltonwood Cotswold
Tiffany McKinney, Memory Care Wellness Coordinator at Waltonwood Cotswold

Tiffany Mckinney, Memory Care Wellness Coordinator


 

Sierra McKoy, Assisted Living Wellness Coordinator


Sierra McKoy, Memory Care Wellness Coordinator at Waltonwood Cotswold
Leo Ferreria, Culinary Service Manager at Waltonwood Cotswold

Leo Ferreria, Culinary Service Manager


Rudy Williamson, Environmental Service Manager


rudy.williamson@singhmail.com

Rudy Williamson, Environmental Service Manager Waltonwood Cotswold
Theresa Farmer – Move In Coordinator at Waltonwood Cotswold

Theresa Farmer, Move In Coordinator


Theresa.Farmer@singhmail.com